الصفحة الرئيسية > منتج > شبكة سلكية الأجهزة

سلك شائك

قطر السلك: 1.0 مم المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المجلفن التعبئة: حبل القنب

وصف المنتج

الأسلاك الشائكة النصلية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم الأسلاك الشائكة الكاشطة ، هي نوع جديد من منتج الشبكة الواقية مع حماية وعزل قويين. الشوكة الحادة على شكل سكين على شكل ثعبان بعد أن تم ربطها بخطين ، وهي جميلة ومخيفة. لعب تأثير رادع جيد. في نفس الوقت ، يتميز المنتج بمزايا المظهر الجميل ، وتأثير مضاد للحجب الجيد والبناء المريح.

يستخدم السلك الشائك بشكل عام لحماية السجن. لأن الشفرة حادة وليس من السهل لمسها ، لها تأثير رادع معين. السلك الشائك للشفرة لديه مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. يمكن استخدامه لحماية جدار السكان أو للحاوية تأثير الأسلاك الشائكة المضاد للسرقة أفضل من الأسلاك الشائكة العادية ، والسعر ليس مرتفعًا ، لذلك يتم استخدام السلك الشائك للشفرة على نطاق واسع.

الأسلاك الشائكة النصلية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم الأسلاك الشائكة النصلية ، هي نوع جديد من المنتجات الواقية مع قدرات أقوى للحماية والعزل.

سلك شائك

سلك شائك

نموذج: يتم تقسيم الأسلاك الشائكة بليد إلى BTO و CBT

BTO يشمل BTO-10 BTO-18 BTO-22 BTO-28 BTO-30

يشمل العلاج السلوكي المعرفي CBT-60 CBT-65

BTO-22 هو النموذج الأكثر استخدامًا في الصين (يمكن أيضًا تخصيص النماذج الأخرى).

يختلف الأسلاك الشائكة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وفقًا لمجالات تطبيق النيكل المختلفة. تأثير استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 في بيئة داخلية جافة جيد جدًا. ومع ذلك ، في المناطق الريفية والحضرية ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على مظهرها في الهواء الطلق ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تنظيفه بشكل متكرر. في المناطق الصناعية شديدة التلوث والمناطق الساحلية ، سيكون السطح متسخًا جدًا وحتى متصدأ. ولكن للحصول على التأثير الجمالي في البيئة الخارجية ، يلزم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذي يحتوي على النيكل. لذلك ، يستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 على نطاق واسع في الجدران الساترة والجدران الجانبية والأسقف وأغراض البناء الأخرى ، ولكن في الأجواء الصناعية أو البحرية شديدة التآكل ، يكون الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 هو الأفضل.


اتصل بنا
  • هاتف: +86 311 6668 7609
  • فاكس: +86 311 6668 7609
  • هاتف: +86 151 3161 8230
  • ايميل: g798115764@163.com
  • العنوان: 0802، Unit2، Building 1، E Zone، Poly Ziwei Park، No. 101 Shifang Road، Chang'an District، Shijiazhuang، Hebei، China
رسالة الأخبار
798115764

Home > Products > Hardware Wire Mesh

Barbed wire wirecloth wire-netting

Wire diameter: 1.0mm Material: galvanized stainless steel Packing: hemp rope

Product Description

Blade barbed wire, also known as scraper barbed wire, is a new type of protective net product with strong protection and isolation. The sharp knife-shaped thorn is snake-shaped after being buckled by two lines, which is beautiful and chilling. Played a good deterrent effect. At the same time, the product has the advantages of beautiful appearance, good anti-blocking effect and convenient construction.

The blade barbed wire is generally used for prison protection. Because the blade is sharp and not easy to touch, it has a certain deterrent effect. The blade barbed wire has a wide range of uses. It can be used for residents' wall protection or for enclosure The barbed wire anti-theft effect is better than ordinary barbed wire, and the price is not high, so the blade barbed wire is more and more widely used.

Blade barbed wire, also known as blade barbed wire, is a new type of protective product with stronger protection and isolation capabilities.

Barbed wire

Barbed wire

Model: Blade barbed wire is divided into BTO and CBT

BTO includes BTO-10 BTO-18 BTO-22 BTO-28 BTO-30

CBT includes CBT-60 CBT-65

BTO-22 is the most commonly used model in China (other models can also be customized).

The stainless steel barbed wire is different according to the different application fields of nickel. The effect of using 304 stainless steel in a dry indoor environment is quite good. However, in rural and urban areas, if you want to maintain its appearance outdoors, you need to clean it frequently. In heavily polluted industrial areas and coastal areas, the surface will be very dirty and even rusty. But to obtain the aesthetic effect in the outdoor environment, nickel-containing stainless steel is required. Therefore, 304 stainless steel is widely used in curtain walls, side walls, roofs and other construction purposes, but in severely erosive industrial or marine atmospheres, 316 stainless steel is best.


Contact Us
  • Tel.: +86 311 6668 7609
  • Fax: +86 311 6668 7609
  • Phone: +86 151 3161 8230
  • E-mail: g798115764@163.com
  • Add.: 0802, Unit2, Building 1, E Zone, Poly Ziwei Park, No.101 Shifang Road, Chang’an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
Newsletter
798115764