الصفحة الرئيسية > منتج > شبكة سلكية الأجهزة

شقة بليد جيل الخيشومية

شبكة الخيشومية النصلية ، والمعروفة أيضًا بسلك الخيشومية من نوع المكشطة ، هي نوع جديد من منتج الشبكة الواقية مع حماية قوية وقدرة على العزل.

وصف المنتج

شبكة الخيشومية النصلية ، والمعروفة أيضًا بسلك الخيشومية من نوع المكشطة ، هي نوع جديد من منتج الشبكة الواقية مع حماية قوية وقدرة على العزل. يتم تثبيت طعنة السكين الحادة بمشبك مزدوج الخيط وتصبح بطن ثعبان ، وهو جميل ومبرد. لها تأثير رادع جيد. في نفس الوقت ، يتميز المنتج بمزايا المظهر الجميل ، وتأثير مقاومة المقاومة الجيد والبناء المريح.

حبل طعن شفرة يستخدم عادة لحماية السجن. لأن الشفرة حادة ويصعب لمسها ، لها تأثير رادع معين. حبل طعن شفرة لديه مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. يمكن استخدامه لحماية الجدار للسكان والمرفقات. إن التأثير المضاد للسرقة لحبل الطعن أفضل من حبل الطعن العادي ، والسعر ليس مرتفعًا ، لذلك يتم استخدام حبل طعن الشفرة على نطاق واسع.

شبكة حلاقة الشفرة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم حبل حلاقة الشفرة ، هي نوع جديد من المنتجات الواقية مع حماية قوية وقدرة على العزل.

شبكة الخيشومية شفرة

شبكة الخيشومية شفرة

نموذج: وتنقسم شبكة الخيشومية شفرة إلى BTO و CBT

BTO يشمل bto-10 bto-18 bto-22 bto-28 bto-30

يشمل العلاج السلوكي المعرفي cbt-60 cbt-65

Bto-22 هو النموذج الأكثر استخدامًا في الصين (يمكن أيضًا تخصيص النماذج الأخرى).

يحتوي الأسلاك الشائكة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على مجالات تطبيق مختلفة وفقًا لمحتوى النيكل ، وتأثير استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 في البيئة الداخلية الجافة جيد جدًا. ومع ذلك ، في المناطق الريفية والحضرية ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على مظهره في الهواء الطلق ، فأنت بحاجة إلى غسله بشكل متكرر. في المناطق الصناعية الملوثة والمناطق الساحلية ، سيكون السطح متسخًا للغاية ، حتى ينتج الصدأ. ومع ذلك ، من أجل الحصول على التأثير الجمالي في البيئة الخارجية ، من الضروري استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذي يحتوي على النيكل. لذلك ، يستخدم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 على نطاق واسع للجدار الساتر والجدار الجانبي والسقف وأغراض البناء الأخرى ، ولكن في الأجواء الصناعية أو البحرية المسببة للتآكل ، يعتبر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 هو الخيار الأفضل.

اتصل بنا
  • هاتف: +86 311 6668 7609
  • فاكس: +86 311 6668 7609
  • هاتف: +86 151 3161 8230
  • ايميل: g798115764@163.com
  • العنوان: 0802، Unit2، Building 1، E Zone، Poly Ziwei Park، No. 101 Shifang Road، Chang'an District، Shijiazhuang، Hebei، China
رسالة الأخبار
798115764

Home > Products > Hardware Wire Mesh

Flat Blade Gill Net

Blade gill net, also known as scraper type gill wire, is a new type of protective net product with strong protection and isolation ability.

Product Description

Blade gill net, also known as scraper type gill wire, is a new type of protective net product with strong protection and isolation ability. The sharp knife shaped stab is installed by double thread buckle and becomes a snake belly, which is beautiful and chilling. It has a good deterrent effect. At the same time, the product has the advantages of beautiful appearance, good resistance prevention effect and convenient construction.

Blade stabbing rope is generally used for prison protection. Because the blade is sharp and hard to touch, it has a certain deterrent effect. Blade stabbing rope has a wide range of uses. It can be used for wall protection of residents and enclosure. The anti-theft effect of the stabbing rope is better than that of ordinary stabbing rope, and the price is not high, so blade stabbing rope is more and more widely used.

Blade barber net, also known as blade barber rope, is a new type of protective product with strong protection and isolation ability.

Blade gill net

Blade gill net

Model: blade gill net is divided into BTO and CBT

BTO includes bto-10 bto-18 bto-22 bto-28 bto-30

CBT includes cbt-60 cbt-65

Bto-22 is the most commonly used model in China (other models can also be customized).

Stainless steel barbed wire has different application fields according to the nickel content, and the effect of using 304 stainless steel in the dry indoor environment is quite good. However, in rural and urban areas, if you want to maintain its appearance outdoors, you need to wash it frequently. In the polluted industrial areas and coastal areas, the surface will be very dirty, even produce rust. However, in order to obtain the aesthetic effect in outdoor environment, it is necessary to use stainless steel containing nickel. Therefore, 304 stainless steel is widely used for curtain wall, side wall, roof and other building purposes, but in the corrosive industrial or marine atmosphere, 316 stainless steel is the best choice.

Contact Us
  • Tel.: +86 311 6668 7609
  • Fax: +86 311 6668 7609
  • Phone: +86 151 3161 8230
  • E-mail: g798115764@163.com
  • Add.: 0802, Unit2, Building 1, E Zone, Poly Ziwei Park, No.101 Shifang Road, Chang’an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
Newsletter
798115764