الصفحة الرئيسية > منتج > شبكة سلكية الأجهزة

شبكة مجلفنة

مواصفات شبكة التعزيز ، صيغة حساب شبكة التعزيز ، اقتباس شبكة التعزيز

وصف المنتج

مواصفات شبكة التعزيز ، صيغة حساب شبكة التعزيز ، اقتباس شبكة التعزيز ، شبكة التعزيز

وزن التعزيز t = [(طول (عرض) الشبكة / تباعد الشبكة + 1) عرض (طول) الشبكة] × الوزن النظري للتعزيز × خسارة التعزيز (المساحة العامة 5٪). على سبيل المثال ، هناك شبكة بقطر تقوية 6.5 ، وطول 6 أمتار وعرض 2 متر ، وتباعد الشبكة 0.2 متر. يتم حساب وزن الشبكة على النحو التالي: T = ((6 / 0.2 + 1) * 2 + (2 / 0.2 + 1) * 6) * 0.261 * 1.05 = 35.08 كجم

1. المعروف أيضا باسم : شبكة الصلب ، شبكة الصلب الملحومة ، شبكة الصلب الملحومة ، شبكة الصلب الملحومة ، شبكة الصلب ، الخ

شبكة الصلب الملحومة هي نوع من الشبكة التي يتم فيها ترتيب الفولاذ الطولي والصلب المستعرض على مسافة معينة وبزاوية قائمة مع بعضها البعض ، ويتم لحام جميع التقاطعات معًا.

2. تكنولوجيا اللحام

يتم استخدام آلة شبكة اللحام GWC الخاصة في اللحام ، ويتم التحكم في إجراء اللحام تلقائيًا بواسطة الكمبيوتر. الشبكة متجانسة ، وجودة اللحام جيدة ، والخصائص الميكانيكية للتعزيز لم تتغير تقريبًا قبل وبعد اللحام.

3. المواد الخام لشبكة الصلب الملحومة

يجب أن تكون شبكة الصلب الملحومة مصنوعة من قضبان الصلب المضلع المدرفلة على البارد crb550 أو قضبان الصلب المضلع المدرفل على الساخن HRB400 ، أو قضبان الصلب العادي cpb550 المسحوب على البارد.

4 ، التصنيف

يمكن تقسيم شبكة الصلب الملحومة إلى شبكة فولاذية مضلعة مدرفلة على البارد ، وشبكة فولاذية ملحومة مسحوبة على البارد وشبكة فولاذية ملحومة مضلعة على الساخن وفقًا للمواد الخام ، والتي تعد شبكة الصلب الملحومة المدرفلة على البارد الأكثر استخدامًا على نطاق واسع. وفقًا للعلامة التجارية والقطر والطول والتباعد في التعزيز ، يمكن تقسيم الشبكة الفولاذية الملحومة إلى نوعين: الشبكة الفولاذية الملحومة الثابتة والشبكة الفولاذية الملحومة المخصصة.

5 ، مزايا

تحسين جودة أعمال التعزيز بشكل ملحوظ

من الواضح أن تحسين سرعة البناء

تعزيز مقاومة الكراك للخرسانة

مع فوائد اقتصادية شاملة أفضل

6 ، احتمال

1. إنه اتجاه تطور صناعة الصلب في العالم أن البناء الفولاذي يجب أن يتبع طريق الشبكة الملحومة.

2. شبكة فولاذية ملحومة ، نوع جديد من التعزيز ، مناسب بشكل خاص لمشاريع الخرسانة ذات المساحة الكبيرة.

3. إن الانتشار الواسع والسريع وتطبيق القضبان الفولاذية المضلعة المسحوبة على البارد والقضبان الفولاذية المدرفلة على الساخن من الدرجة الثالثة في الصين توفر قاعدة مادية جيدة لتطوير شبكة ملحومة. لعب التنفيذ الرسمي لمعايير المنتج الصافي وقواعد الاستخدام دورًا إيجابيًا في تحسين جودة المنتج وتسريع الترويج والتطبيق.

4. السوق الصينية لديها إمكانات كبيرة للطلب من شبكة الصلب الملحومة.

5. شبكة فولاذية ملحومة ممتعة جماليا.

6. الصين دولة فولاذية كبيرة في العالم.

7. إن تطوير شبكة الصلب الملحومة قد استوفى الظروف الناعمة والصعبة.

7 ، التطبيق

1. تطبيق شبكة الصلب الملحومة في هندسة الرصف الخرساني الأسمنت الطريق السريع

يجب أن يتوافق الحد الأدنى للقطر والتباعد الأقصى لشبكة الصلب الملحومة لرصيف الخرسانة المسلحة مع أحكام الكود القياسي الحالي للصناعة لتصميم رصف خرسانة الأسمنت على الطرق السريعة JTG D40. عند استخدام قضبان مضلعة مدرفلة على البارد ، يجب ألا يقل قطر القضبان عن 8 مم ، ويجب ألا يزيد التباعد بين القضبان الطولية عن 200 مم ، وألا يزيد التباعد بين القضبان المستعرضة عن 300 مم. يجب أن يكون التعزيز الطولي والعرضي للشبكة الملحومة من نفس القطر ، ويجب ألا يقل سمك الطبقة الواقية للتعزيز عن 50 مم. يمكن تنفيذ الشبكة الملحومة المستخدمة لتقوية رصيف الخرسانة المسلحة وفقًا للأحكام ذات الصلة من الشبكة الملحومة المستخدمة لرصيف الخرسانة المسلحة.

(1) عندما يكون مفصل التمدد الذي يربط الرصيف الخرساني والهيكل الثابت غير قادر على ضبط شريط وتد ، يمكن ترتيب شبكة الصلب الملحومة مزدوجة الطبقة في نهاية اللوحة المجاورة للهيكل ؛ أو يمكن زيادة سمك اللوحة بنسبة 20٪ تدريجياً في نطاق 6-10 مرات من سمك اللوحة.

(2) عندما يتم توصيل الرصف الخرساني بالجسر ويتم تزويد رأس الجسر بلوح اقتراب ، يتم وضع لوح انتقال سطح خرساني مقوى بطول 6-10 مم بين لوح الاقتراب وبلاطة السطح الخرساني. عندما يكون الجسر منحرفًا ، يتم تعزيز الزاوية الحادة للبلاطة الخرسانية المسلحة بشبكة فولاذية ملحومة.

(3) هناك هيكل مربع عبور تحت السطح الخرساني أفقيا. عندما تكون المسافة من أعلى إلى أسفل السطح أقل من 400 مم أو مضمنة في القاعدة ، يتم ترتيب شبكة فولاذية ملحومة مزدوجة في العرض العلوي وجانبي الهيكل ، ويجب أن تكون الشبكة الفولاذية الملحومة العلوية والسفلية 1 / 4-1 / 3 سميكة من أعلى وأسفل السطح.

هناك هيكل أنبوبي دائري يعبر تحت السطح الخرساني. عندما تكون المسافة من السطح العلوي إلى السطح السفلي للسطح أقل من 1200 مم ، يتم ترتيب طبقة واحدة من شبكة الصلب الملحومة في السطح الخرساني على جانبي الهيكل. يجب وضع شبكة الصلب الملحومة في مكان 1 / 4-1 / 3 من السمك من السطح العلوي للسطح.

مقتطف من رمز الصناعة القياسي لتصميم رصف خرسانة الأسمنت على الطرق السريعة JTG d40-2002

2. تطبيق شبكة الصلب الملحومة في هندسة الجسر

يتم استخدامه بشكل رئيسي في رصيف الجسر البلدي والجسر السريع ، إعادة بناء سطح الجسر القديم ، منع تشقق الجسر ، إلخ. من خلال قبول الجودة لآلاف من مشاريع تطبيق الجسر في الصين ، فإنه يظهر أن جودة رصيف سطح الجسر محسنة بشكل كبير باستخدام شبكة اللحام ، يكون المعدل المؤهل لسمك الطبقة الواقية أكثر من 97 ٪ ، وتحسين تسطيح سطح الجسر ، وسطح الجسر خالي من التشقق تقريبًا ، وزيادة سرعة الرصيف بأكثر من 50 ٪ ، وسعر يتم تخفيض مشروع رصيف سطح الجسر بحوالي 10٪. يجب أن تكون الشبكة الفولاذية الملحومة لرصيف سطح الجسر شبكة ملحومة أو شبكة فولاذية ملحومة مضلعة مدلفنة على البارد ، بدلاً من شبكة فولاذية ملحومة ملزمة. يتم تحديد قطر وتباعد شبكة الصلب الملحومة لرصيف سطح الجسر وفقًا لهيكل الجسر ودرجة الحمل. يمكن أن يكون التباعد بين شبكة الصلب الملحومة 100-200mm ، ويجب أن يكون قطرها 6-100mm. يجب أن يكون التباعد الطولي والعرضي للشبكة الفولاذية الملحومة متساويًا ، ويجب ألا يقل سمك الطبقة الواقية بين الشبكة الملحومة والسطح العلوي عن 20 مم.

3. تطبيق شبكة الصلب الملحومة في بطانة النفق

حسب الكود القياسي الوطني لتصميم أنفاق الطرق السريعة jtgd70-2004.

في الخرسانة المرشوشة ، يجب ضبط الشبكة الفولاذية الملحومة للضلع لتحسين قوة القص والانحناء للخرسانة المسلحة ، وتعزيز مقاومة الثقب والانحناء للخرسانة ، وتحسين سلامة الخرسانة المسلحة ، وتقليل تشققات الانكماش للخرسانة ومنع السقوط المحلي. تقوية ملحومة.

اتصل بنا
  • هاتف: +86 311 6668 7609
  • فاكس: +86 311 6668 7609
  • هاتف: +86 151 3161 8230
  • ايميل: g798115764@163.com
  • العنوان: 0802، Unit2، Building 1، E Zone، Poly Ziwei Park، No. 101 Shifang Road، Chang'an District، Shijiazhuang، Hebei، China
رسالة الأخبار
798115764

Home > Products > Hardware Wire Mesh

Galvanized Mesh

Specification of reinforcement mesh, calculation formula of reinforcement mesh, quotation of reinforcement mesh

Product Description

Specification of reinforcement mesh, calculation formula of reinforcement mesh, quotation of reinforcement mesh, reinforcement mesh

Reinforcement weight t = [(length (width) of mesh / spacing of mesh + 1) width (length) of mesh] x theoretical weight of reinforcement x reinforcement loss (general area 5%). For example, there is a mesh with a diameter of 6.5 reinforcement, 6 meters long and 2 meters wide, and the mesh spacing is 0.2 meters. The weight of mesh is calculated as follows: T = ((6 / 0.2 + 1) * 2 + (2 / 0.2 + 1) * 6) * 0.261 * 1.05 = 35.08kg

1. Also known as: steel mesh, steel welded mesh, steel welded mesh, steel welded mesh, steel mesh, etc

Welded steel mesh is a kind of mesh in which the longitudinal steel and transverse steel are arranged at a certain distance and at right angles to each other, and all the intersections are welded together.

2. Welding technology

The special GWC welding mesh machine is used for welding, and the welding procedure is automatically controlled by the computer. The mesh is uniform, the welding quality is good, and the mechanical properties of the reinforcement are almost unchanged before and after welding.

3. Raw materials of welded steel mesh

The welded steel mesh should be made of crb550 cold rolled ribbed steel bars or HRB400 hot rolled ribbed steel bars, or cpb550 cold drawn plain steel bars.

4, classification

Welded steel mesh can be divided into cold-rolled ribbed welded steel mesh, cold drawn plain welded steel mesh and hot-rolled ribbed welded steel mesh according to the raw materials, of which cold-rolled ribbed welded steel mesh is the most widely used. According to the brand, diameter, length and spacing of the reinforcement, the welded steel mesh can be divided into two types: the fixed welded steel mesh and the customized welded steel mesh.

5, advantages

Significantly improve the quality of reinforcement works

Obviously improve the construction speed

Strengthen the crack resistance of concrete

With better comprehensive economic benefits

6, prospect

1. It is the trend of the development of the steel industry in the world that the steel construction should follow the road of welded mesh.

2. Welded steel mesh, a new type of reinforcement, is especially suitable for large-area concrete projects.

3. The wide and rapid popularization and application of cold drawn ribbed steel bars and hot rolled grade III steel bars in China provide a good material basis for the development of welded mesh. The formal implementation of welding net product standard and use rules has played a positive role in improving product quality and accelerating promotion and application.

4. China’s market has great potential for the demand of welded steel mesh.

5. Welded steel mesh is aesthetically pleasing.

6. China is a big steel country in the world.

7. The development of welded steel mesh in China has met the soft and hard conditions.

7, application

1. Application of welded steel mesh in Highway Cement Concrete Pavement Engineering

The minimum diameter and maximum spacing of welded steel mesh for reinforced concrete pavement shall comply with the provisions of the current industry standard code for design of highway cement concrete pavement JTG D40. When cold-rolled ribbed bars are used, the diameter of the bars shall not be less than 8mm, the spacing between longitudinal bars shall not be greater than 200mm, and the spacing between transverse bars shall not be greater than 300mm. The longitudinal and transverse reinforcement of the welded mesh should be of the same diameter, and the thickness of the protective layer of the reinforcement should not be less than 50 mm. The welded mesh used for reinforcement of the reinforced concrete pavement can be implemented according to the relevant provisions of the welded mesh used for the reinforced concrete pavement.

(1) when the expansion joint connecting the concrete pavement and the fixed structure is unable to set the dowel bar, the double-layer welded steel mesh can be arranged in the end of the plate adjacent to the structure; or the plate thickness can be increased by 20% gradually within the range of 6-10 times of the plate thickness.

(2) when the concrete pavement is connected with the bridge and the bridge head is provided with an approach slab, a 6-10 mm long reinforced concrete surface transition slab shall be set between the approach slab and the concrete surface slab. When the bridge is skew, the sharp corner of reinforced concrete slab shall be reinforced with welded steel mesh.

(3) there is a box structure crossing under the concrete surface horizontally. When the distance from the top to the bottom of the surface is less than 400mm or embedded in the base, double welded steel mesh shall be arranged in the top width and both sides of the structure, and the upper and lower welded steel mesh shall be 1 / 4-1 / 3 thick from the top and bottom of the surface.

There is a circular tubular structure crossing under the concrete surface. When the distance from the top surface to the bottom surface of the surface is less than 1200mm, a single layer of welded steel mesh shall be arranged in the concrete surface on both sides of the structure. The welded steel mesh shall be set at the place 1 / 4-1 / 3 of the thickness from the top surface of the surface.

Excerpted from industry standard code for design of highway cement concrete pavement JTG d40-2002

2. Application of welded steel mesh in Bridge Engineering

It is mainly used in municipal bridge and highway bridge deck pavement, old bridge deck reconstruction, bridge pier crack prevention, etc. Through the quality acceptance of thousands of bridge application projects in China, it shows that the quality of bridge deck pavement is significantly improved by using welding network, the qualified rate of protective layer thickness is more than 97%, the flatness of bridge deck is improved, the bridge deck is almost crack free, the speed of pavement is increased by more than 50%, and the price of bridge deck pavement project is reduced by about 10%. The welded steel mesh of bridge deck pavement shall be welded mesh or prefabricated cold-rolled ribbed welded steel mesh, instead of binding welded steel mesh. The diameter and spacing of welded steel mesh for bridge deck pavement shall be determined according to the bridge structure and load grade. The spacing of welded steel mesh can be 100-200mm, and its diameter should be 6-100mm. The longitudinal and transverse spacing of welded steel mesh should be equal, and the thickness of the protective layer between the welded mesh and the top surface should not be less than 20 mm.

3. Application of welded steel mesh in tunnel lining

According to the national standard code for design of highway tunnels jtgd70-2004.

In shotcrete, rib welded steel mesh shall be set to improve the shear and bending strength of shotcrete, enhance the punching and bending resistance of concrete, improve the integrity of shotcrete, reduce the shrinkage cracks of shotcrete and prevent local falling. Welded reinforcement.

Contact Us
  • Tel.: +86 311 6668 7609
  • Fax: +86 311 6668 7609
  • Phone: +86 151 3161 8230
  • E-mail: g798115764@163.com
  • Add.: 0802, Unit2, Building 1, E Zone, Poly Ziwei Park, No.101 Shifang Road, Chang’an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
Newsletter
798115764