الصفحة الرئيسية > منتج > مواد بناء

سلك حديدي

الصفات: إنها أكثر نعومة من أسلاك الحديد الأسود العادية ، وأكثر مرونة ، وموحدة في النعومة ومتسقة في اللون. الاستخدامات: تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في البناء ، والتعدين ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والشبكات الملحومة ، والشماعات الملحومة ، وإعادة المعالجة ، وما إلى ذلك. بعد التلدين ، يصبح سلك الحديد أكثر نعومة وتزيد المرونة.

وصف المنتج

العملية: لف البليت المعدني الساخن في قضيب فولاذي بسماكة 6.5 مم ، أي قضيب سلكي ، ثم وضعه في جهاز سحب الأسلاك لرسم سلك بقطر مختلف ، وتقليل قطر ثقب قرص سحب الأسلاك تدريجيًا ، التبريد والتليين والطلاء وتقنيات المعالجة الأخرى لصنع أنواع مختلفة من أسلاك الحديد. يحتوي على مكونات: الحديد والكوبالت والنيكل والنحاس والكربون والزنك وعناصر أخرى.

رقم السلك بشكل رئيسي 5 # -38 # (سلك الاعوجاج 0.17-4.5 مم)

الصفات: إنها أكثر نعومة من أسلاك الحديد الأسود العادية ، وأكثر مرونة ، وموحدة في النعومة ومتسقة في اللون.

الاستخدامات: تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في البناء ، والتعدين ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والشبكات الملحومة ، والشماعات الملحومة ، وإعادة المعالجة ، وما إلى ذلك. بعد التلدين ، يصبح سلك الحديد أكثر نعومة وتزيد المرونة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يعتمد إنتاج الأسلاك الملدنة والأسلاك الفولاذية بشكل عام عملية السحب ومعالجة الجلفنة. في عام 1976 ، قام مصنع الأسلاك الحديدية المجلفنة في قوانغتشو أولاً بتطبيق التقنيات الجديدة للتخليل الإلكتروليتي والغسيل عالي الضغط والتجفيف الكهربائي في الصين لاختبار الإنتاج المستمر لخط سحب الأسلاك بنجاح ، والذي غيّر عملية سحب الأسلاك من الإنتاج المتقطع للإنتاج المستمر ، والحد من كثافة اليد العاملة. تقليل استهلاك المعادن. في ذلك الوقت ، كانت مصانع الأسلاك المحلية قادرة على إنتاج حبل أسلاك الفولاذ ، والأسلاك المتحدثة ، والأسلاك المظلة ، والأسلاك الزنبركية ، وسلك زنبرك سرج الدراجات وغيرها من المنتجات. في الثمانينيات ، خرج سلك الفولاذ منخفض الكربون بالغمس الساخن للتدبيس ، وأسلاك شبكة المروحة ، وسلك الفولاذ الكربوني ، والأسلاك الفولاذية لسطح السرير ، وما إلى ذلك.

التعبئة والتغليف: إن تغليف سلك الحديد الأسود هو نفس تغليف الأسلاك المجلفنة. وهي مقسمة إلى قنب بلاستيكي خارجي ، وحياكة خارجية بلاستيكية داخلية ، ويتم لف السلك بطبقة رقيقة من البلاستيك أولاً ، ثم ملفوفة بكيس قنب أو كيس منسوج. !


اتصل بنا
  • هاتف: +86 311 6668 7609
  • فاكس: +86 311 6668 7609
  • هاتف: +86 151 3161 8230
  • ايميل: g798115764@163.com
  • العنوان: 0802، Unit2، Building 1، E Zone، Poly Ziwei Park، No. 101 Shifang Road، Chang'an District، Shijiazhuang، Hebei، China
رسالة الأخبار
798115764

Home > Products > Building Materials

Iron wire

Traits: It is softer than ordinary black iron wire, more flexible, uniform in softness and consistent in color. Uses: mainly used in construction, mining, chemical industry, welded mesh, welded hanger, reprocessing, etc. After annealing, the iron wire becomes softer and the flexibility is increased.

Product Description

Process: Roll the hot metal billet into a 6.5mm thick steel bar, that is, wire rod, and then put it into a wire drawing device to draw a wire of different diameter, and gradually reduce the hole diameter of the wire drawing disk, cooling, annealing, coating And other processing technology to make various kinds of iron wire. It contains ingredients: iron, cobalt, nickel, copper, carbon, zinc, and other elements.

The wire number is mainly 5#-38# (wire warp 0.17-4.5mm)

Traits: It is softer than ordinary black iron wire, more flexible, uniform in softness and consistent in color.

Uses: mainly used in construction, mining, chemical industry, welded mesh, welded hanger, reprocessing, etc. After annealing, the iron wire becomes softer and the flexibility is increased.

At present, the production of annealed wire and steel wire generally adopts the drawing process and galvanizing treatment. In 1976, the galvanized iron wire factory in Guangzhou first applied the new technologies of electrolytic pickling, high-pressure washing, and electric drying in China to successfully test the continuous production of the wire drawing line, which changed the wire drawing process from intermittent production to continuous production, reducing labor intensity. Reduced metal consumption. At that time, domestic wire factories were able to produce steel wire rope, spoke wire, umbrella wire, spring wire, bicycle saddle spring wire and other products. In the 1980s, hot-dipped low-carbon steel wire for stapling, fan mesh wire, carbon structure steel wire, bed surface steel wire, etc. also came out one after another.

Packaging: The packaging of the black iron wire is the same as that of the galvanized wire. It is divided into outer plastic hemp, inner plastic outer knitting, and the wire is wrapped with a thin layer of plastic first, and then wrapped with hemp bag or woven bag. !


Contact Us
  • Tel.: +86 311 6668 7609
  • Fax: +86 311 6668 7609
  • Phone: +86 151 3161 8230
  • E-mail: g798115764@163.com
  • Add.: 0802, Unit2, Building 1, E Zone, Poly Ziwei Park, No.101 Shifang Road, Chang’an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
Newsletter
798115764