الصفحة الرئيسية > منتج > منتجات اخرى

شبكة لقمع الرياح والغبار

سمك اللوح: 0.3-1.5 مم نوع الثقب: ثقب دائري ، ثقب طويل الطول: قسم 4 أمتار وصف المنتج: المواصفات: الطول في حدود 8 أمتار ، العرض 81-95 سم سمك الصفيحة المجلفنة: 0.4-0.5 مم قبل البلاستيك بعد البلاستيك

وصف المنتج

ملامح الجدار الصافي للرياح والحد من الغبار في ساحة الفحم

1. مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية (مقاومة الشيخوخة)

يتم رش سطح منتج فحم الرياح وصافي قمع غبار الفحم بالبلاستيك ، والذي يمكن أن يمتص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في ضوء الشمس ، ويقلل من معدل الأكسدة للمادة نفسها ، ويجعل المنتج يتمتع بأداء أفضل لمكافحة الشيخوخة وعمر خدمة أطول . في نفس الوقت ، تكون نفاذية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية منخفضة ، مما يتجنب تلف مادة ضوء الشمس.

2. مثبطات اللهب

شبكة قمع الرياح والغبار في حقل الفحم مثبطة للهب للغاية لأنها لوحة معدنية ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات الحماية من الحرائق والإنتاج الآمن.

3. مقاومة التأثير

تتمتع منتجات شبك قمع الرياح والغبار في مجال الفحم بقوة عالية ويمكنها تحمل تأثير البرد (الرياح القوية). يكشف اختبار قوة الصدمة عن استخدام كرة فولاذية بكتلة 1 كجم لإسقاطها بحرية بارتفاع 1.5 متر من نقطة الذروة في المركز العلوي للعينة ، وليس للمنتج ثقوب اختراق أو اختراق.

4. مكافحة ساكنة

يتم رش سطح منتج فحم الرياح وصافي قمع الغبار بالكهرباء. بعد التعرض لأشعة الشمس ، يمكن أن يؤكسد ويتحلل الأوساخ العضوية المرتبطة بسطح المنتج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مقاومتها المائية الفائقة تجعل الغبار يغسل بسهولة بواسطة مياه الأمطار. تأثير التنظيف الذاتي ، أي تكلفة الصيانة. إن شبكة قمع الرياح والغبار في حقل الفحم ليست فقط جميلة المظهر ، منخفضة في تكلفة الصيانة ، ولكن لديها أيضًا مزايا الوقاية من الحرائق ومكافحة السرقة ؛ يتجنب الاستثمار المتكرر للتدابير السابقة مثل تغطية السطح ، وتكنولوجيا الرش ، والإغلاق الكامل ، وهو أمر مكلف ، مقيد بمتطلبات الموقع والتشغيل ، اسأل عما إذا كان تأثير الغبار ليس جيدًا. تتميز هذه التقنية بتكلفة منخفضة وإعدادات مرنة وتركيب بسيط.


اتصل بنا
  • هاتف: +86 311 6668 7609
  • فاكس: +86 311 6668 7609
  • هاتف: +86 151 3161 8230
  • ايميل: g798115764@163.com
  • العنوان: 0802، Unit2، Building 1، E Zone، Poly Ziwei Park، No. 101 Shifang Road، Chang'an District، Shijiazhuang، Hebei، China
رسالة الأخبار
798115764

Home > Products > Other Products

Wind and dust suppression net

Board thickness: 0.3-1.5mm Hole type: round hole, long hole Length: 4 meters section Product description: Specifications: Length within 8 meters, width 81-95cm Galvanized sheet thickness: 0.4-0.5mm before plastic after plastic

Product Description

Features of windproof and dust-reducing net wall in coal yard

1. UV resistance (aging resistance)

The surface of the coal yard wind and dust suppression net product is sprayed with plastic, which can absorb the ultraviolet rays in the sunlight, reduce the oxidation rate of the material itself, and make the product have better anti-aging performance and longer service life. At the same time, the ultraviolet transmittance is low, which avoids the damage of the sunlight material.

2. Flame retardancy

The coal field wind and dust suppression net is very flame retardant because it is a metal plate, which can meet the requirements of fire protection and safe production.

3. Impact resistance

The coal field wind and dust suppression net products have high strength and can withstand the impact of hail (strong wind). The impact strength test detects that a steel ball with a mass of 1 kg is used to drop freely at a height of 1.5 meters from the peak point on the upper center of the sample, and the product has no breakage or penetration holes.

4. Anti-static

The surface of the coal yard wind and dust suppression net product is electrostatically sprayed. After being irradiated by sunlight, it can oxidize and decompose the organic dirt attached to the surface of the product. In addition, its super hydrophilicity makes the dust easily washed by rainwater. Self-cleaning effect, no maintenance cost. The coal field wind and dust suppression net is not only beautiful in appearance, low in maintenance cost, but also has the advantages of fire prevention and anti-theft; it avoids the repeated investment of previous measures such as surface covering, spraying technology, and full closure, which is costly, restricted by site and operation requirements, Ask if the dust effect is not good. This technology has low cost, flexible setting and simple installation.


Contact Us
  • Tel.: +86 311 6668 7609
  • Fax: +86 311 6668 7609
  • Phone: +86 151 3161 8230
  • E-mail: g798115764@163.com
  • Add.: 0802, Unit2, Building 1, E Zone, Poly Ziwei Park, No.101 Shifang Road, Chang’an District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
Newsletter
798115764